UAH
Products catalog : NVF Radian, OOO (TOV NVF Radіan) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
NVF Radian, OOO (TOV NVF Radіan)
+38 (0512) 72-11-40

Products catalog

Impact engraving machines «Cube» and  «Sprint»
In stock 
Quickly and quality engraving Automatic contactless system of the working gap hold Remote control of the machine from your Android-device Ability to work offline Full-featured studio of project preparation EngravingStudio ™ (for Microsoft Windows ®) Connection interfaces: USB, LAN, Wi-Fi,...
Group: Natural Stone Machines
Granite MAX - stationary engraving machine
In stock 
Granite - MAX, the largest in a series of working field - 140 x 70 cm. It offers maximum comfort in the work at the expense of the working field sizes. See more from the manufacturer   Parameter Value Machine model Cube Sprint Next MAX Process material Granite, gabbro,...
Group: Engraving machines for stone
Granite Next - the stationary engraving machine
In stock 
  In more detail   Parameter Value Machine model Cube Sprint Next MAX The processed material Granite, gabbro, basalt, marble, glass, etc. The maximum sizes of the processed field for one installation 410 mm x 300 mm 620 mm x 400 mm 1010 mm x 500 mm 1400...
Group: Engraving machines for stone
Thermal cutting machine series KATRAN
In stock 
The machine series "Katran" is designed for micro plasma cutting of sheet metal. Range of cut metal is from 0.56 mm to 25 mm. Dimensions of the sheet is possible 1500 mm x 3000 mm. Cutting table available in the performance, as the ventilation and exhaust, as well as cutting the water. Thin metal...
Group: Thermal sharp machines
Thermal cutting machines of Radian® - 1500 series
In stock 
  Thermal cutting machines of Radian® - 1500 series carries figured cutting of sheet metal with the width of the sheet up to 1500 mm and 2000 mm respectively. Reliable and practical design, high quality of manufacturing provide long term of operation in the industrial environment. Metal is cut...
Group: Thermal sharp machines
Thermal cutting machines of Radian® - 2000 series
In stock 
  Thermal cutting machines of Radian® - 1500 and Radian® - 2000 series carries figured cutting of sheet metal with the width of the sheet up to 1500 mm and 2000 mm respectively. Reliable and practical design, high quality of manufacturing provide long term of operation in the industrial...
Group: Thermal sharp machines

Description

Products catalog NVF Radian, OOO (TOV NVF Radіan), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
НВФ Радиан, ООО (ТОВ НВФ Радіан)
PREMIUM_GOLD
+38 (0512) 72-11-40
  • НВФ Радиан, ООО (ТОВ НВФ Радіан)
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Гравировальные станки Cube и Sprint
В наличии
Область применения данного оборудования достаточно широка: от ритуального бизнеса до художественного оформления и изготовления декоративных элементов. Гравировальная головка нового поколения позволяет гравировать изображения в два раза быстрее, чем на станках предыдущего поколения. Система...
Группа: Камнеобрабатывающие станки
Granite MAX - стационарный  гравировальный станок
В наличии
Гравировальный станок, самый большой в серии, рабочее поле - 140 х 70 см. Предоставляет максимальный комфорт в работе за счёт размеров рабочего поля. Смотреть подробнее у производителя Параметр Значение Модель станка Cube Sprint Next MAX Обрабатываемый материал Гранит,...
Группа: Гравировальные станки по камню
Granite Next - стационарный гравировальный станок
В наличии
  Подробнее   Параметр Значение Модель станка Cube Sprint Next MAX Обрабатываемый материал Гранит, габбро, базальт, мрамор, стекло и т.п. Максимальные размеры обрабатываемого поля за одну установку 410 мм х 300 мм 620 мм х 400 мм 1010 мм x 500 мм 1400 мм х 700...
Группа: Гравировальные станки по камню
Машина термической резки серии КАТРАН
В наличии
Машина серии "Катран" предназначена для микроплазменного раскроя тонколистового металла. Диапазон разрезаемых металлов составляет от 0,56 мм до 25 мм. Габарит листа возможен 1500 мм Х 3000 мм. Раскройный стол возможен в исполнении, как вентиляционно-вытяжной, так и для резки на воду. Порезка...
Группа: Машины термической резки для раскроя металла
Машины термической резки серий Radian® - 2500 и Radian® - 3000
В наличии
Машины термической резки серий Radian® - 2500 и Radian® - 3000 с управлением от ЧПУ выполняют фигурный раскрой листовых металлов с шириной листа до 2500 мм и до 3000 мм соответственно. Надёжная и практичная конструкция, высокое качество изготовления обеспечивают долгий срок эксплуатации в...
Группа: Машины термической резки
Машины термической резки серии Radian® - 1500 и Radian® - 2000
В наличии
Машины термической резки серий Radian® - 1500 и Radian® - 2000 с управлением от ЧПУ выполняют фигурный раскрой листовых металлов с шириной листа до 1500мм и до 2000 мм соответственно. Надёжная и практичная конструкция, высокое качество изготовления обеспечивают долгий срок эксплуатации в...
Группа: Машины термической резки

Описание

Каталог товаров НВФ Радиан, ООО (ТОВ НВФ Радіан), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги